Acting / Entertainment / Personal / Singing / Travel / Uncategorized

American/Jewish Middle Eastern Style Singer?? Video, Photo Shoot, & Surprise Movie!

Dear Friend,

The pictures from my music project photo shoot are FINALLY ready! I wish you were here to see them in person but I have to think that you are up there looking! I also made a photo music video of the live recording of my next song! My producer has been a bit MIA, but there are plenty of people in Israel who I can turn to to record this so I’m not too concerned! I’m hoping this will be a great first song to launch my Kickstarter campaign, but if I can manage to find a great writer for an original song in the next month or so I will go that route! My dreams of being the first American/Ashkenaz Arabic/Mizrahi singer will not go un-lived ;-)!

Picture Video!


 

Photo Shoot

10432228_10103197088326173_454260416_n

10499923_10204198420463574_201520543_o

IMG_9818

IMG_9821

IMG_9853-2

IMG_9881

IMG_9909

IMG_9943 IMG_9946

 

IMG_9642

 

IMG_9666

 

IMG_9740crop

 

Surprise!

The independent, student film that I had the pleasure of being in is up and ready for viewing! It was such a fun experience to make this movie and I’m very proud of the hard work that went into it! Enjoy!

 

 

I miss you more and more everyday, friend, and I love you always and forever!

Until we meet again <3,

Jordana Simone

Leave a Reply

